DIARY LOGS
‎♡‧₊˚ [27/05/2023]
‎♡‧₊˚ [22/08/2022]
‎♡‧₊˚ [19/06/2022]
‎♡‧₊˚ [03/06/2022]
‎♡‧₊˚ [29/05/2022]
‎♡‧₊˚ [28/05/2022]
TW!!

this page is a sort of online diary where i share my thoughts,feelings and interests. be warned that i will talk about topics that may trigger some people like : 34t1ngs d1s0rd3rs, s3lf h4rm and other mental illness related things. if any of those topics make you uncomfortable please refrain from interacting with it. also, this is in no way intended to romanticise these issues, it's only an outlet for me to talk about my problems.

2022年8月22日

FEELING:error 404

oh god after all these months i'm finally able to update this site again, uni is so time consuming that i just couldnt keep up at all with these website plus i was so bugged by the layout(which is still not done btw lol...) if i did some work this site it was always updating the main page but hey now im here and im really happy i missed having a place away from social media to vent about my feelings the way i want :ooo no matter how much i think about it social media really are plague and i hope this platform doesnt turn into that too ;; SO MOVING ON lets talk about everything that happened since the last entry here ;>> i start my second year of uni and by the time i post this it is officially over !! this year was a disaster due to my health issues, being on so many medication and still being on a pseudo stage of recovery i wasnt able to keep up with my work at all, i couldnt focus in class everything was blurry and i had zero energy to do anything it made me feel so horrible since it seemed like i was wasting away and i jsut couldnt do anything about it i felt like i was at fault ( i still do) but my doctors keep telling me that its completly normal that ifailed and htat ishouldnt stress myself too much over and just ofcus on my recovery so that next year hopefully i could be better but more time passed and more they werent sure that i was indeed going to fully recover so after some advices i might have to change majors which sucks... but i would still be studying something similar (computer science) just in a different uni it hurts so much but i guess its better than failling again which is AWFUL this year was such a rollercoaster of emotion that i ended up relapsing a few time (tho im doing better now) i just feel so lost especially now that i have to give up on my school which means i wont be able to study with half of my friends anymore it hurts cause i know if it wasnt for my stupid health issue i would do great but i just cant anymore my body is too weak its barely funcionning i just want to be able to get a diploma before its too late for ;; DONT WORRY I WONT GIVE UP !! i will try my hardest this summer to get better and have fun this year was rough but i wont let it ruin mysummer too !! i plan on doing so many thing like drawing coding and alll i cant wait to show you alll the thing i will do !! ⠀

(no silly drawing today)

2022年8月22日

FEELING:weird

i can't believe i haven't updated this page for 2 months OMG IM SO SORRY (*꒦ິ꒳꒦ີ) I really can't believe that two whole months have passed since i finished my exams and i will soon be back to school AHH i really am not ready to go to uni again but well i think i dont have much choice haha ଘ(|lI.‸.). anyways back to website things ! ! ! i will try to update it more often now as i have more ideas i wanna talk about a lot old stuff here related to internet culture especially things like emo, scenes or kawaii culture ! i also want to talk about videogames especially the one i play and enjoy like animal crossing ^^. i am also thinking of updating the layout in the future because i want to challenge myself into creating something better but i dont thing i will do it now haha sorry..i also think i will be toning down talk of my ed/sh problems as i don't want to have to put a tw on everything i post and i also don't want to overshare my problems on here after all i want rottenware to be my happy place where i can be silly and cringe ₍⸍⸌̣ʷ̣̫⸍̣⸌₎!! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣠⣼⣶⣶⣶⣤⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣠⣿⡟⠛⣿⣽⣿⣿⣿⣧⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢰⣿⣿⣿⣾⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣧⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢸⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡟⣿⡷⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢸⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡜⠛⣡⠊⠘⠗⣠⠄⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢻⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣧⡰⠁⠀⣠⠊⠁⠉⠒⢄⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠺⣫⠇⠀⠀⢸⢿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣷⠃⢢⣜⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠑⢆⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢀⣽⣇⡀⠘⢜⠿⢿⣿⣿⣿⣇⠔⢉⡈⢧⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠑⡄⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠈⠳⣴⡙⢦⣤⡠⢼⣿⣿⣿⣇⡔⠉⠀⠀⠑⢄⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠈⢢⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠘⢿⣲⠊⠙⣾⣿⣿⣿⣯⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣧⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢇⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢢⠀⢚⣹⣿⣿⣿⣿⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣰⠏⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠈⡆⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢨⢒⡩⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡇⠼⢄⡠⠶⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠘⡄⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⡎⢫⠀⢸⣿⣿⣿⣿⣷⠀⠀⠀⠀⢧⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠘⢄⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢸⠀⠈⡆⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣇⡀⣤⠂⠚⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢸⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⡇⠀⠀⢸⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡇⡰⠃⢠⣐⢤⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢀⡴⠋⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢸⠀⠀⠀⢸⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣟⠣⣠⣿⠏⣀⠹⢖⡶⢶⣖⣉⣉⠭⣽⠱⣄⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢀⠇⠀⠀⢀⣼⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣏⠀⠙⡄⠀⠹⠆⢠⠁⠞⠘⠁⠀⠀⠙⠀⢸⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣠⠎⠀⠀⢠⠊⣸⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡏⠀⢸⠀⠀⠀⢀⡌⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠘⡆ ⠀⠀⣀⣠⡴⠾⠋⠁⠀⠀⡴⠇⠀⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⠀⠀⠘⡇⠀⠀⠘⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠈⡇ ⢠⠚⠉⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣐⠃⢠⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⠀⠀⣰⠃⢠⠤⢀⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⡇ ⠈⠑⠒⠀⠒⠒⠂⠀⠀⠈⠁⠒⠼⠿⠿⠿⢿⠿⡿⢷⣀⣬⣁⣤⣎⣠⣤⣋⣀⣀⣀⣀⣀⣀⣀⣀⡤⠃

(silly drawing of the day is back nyeh heh)

2022年6月19日

FEELING:bad

uh oh first of all i'm so sorry for not updating in so long ! i recently finished with my first year of college and i was so tired that i had no energy to code. i also have been working on some personal projects on the side which mean that neocities was in the back of my mind for a while ! but i'm back now ...i would love to say that i'm doing great but this is not true at all lol, my mom has found my old cutters that i was hiding away from here... because you know she would have taken them and now she is angry at me and making me feel like absolute shit so i'm writing this to get it out of my chest and feel less bad, i feel like such a dissapointement right now i feel like i disappointed someone that is important to me and it hurts so bad ... i m'm trying not to think about it too much but my god do i feel like shit now i dont wanna do anything anymore i just want to lay down and rot in my bed for the rest of my life.i wish they understood why i'm doing this rather than calling me selfish and attention seeking it hurts so bad i don't wanna live like this anymore i feel like ruined everyones summer...

(...)

2022年6月3日

FEELING:okayish

only one more week to go yay!! i can't wait for thid to be done, on sunday i will start my finals week and finsih my first year of uni, it was so awful and tiring i can't believe it's almost over i hope next year will be better and less stressful. Me and my bestfriend have a discord server together with a bunch of friends and we can't to be active there again we have so many plans together one of them being a podcast! yes we want to do our own podcast where we can talk about topics that teen like us could relate especially mental health wise. i also need to start working on my video game i don't know if i should do a rpg one (using rpg maker) or a visual novel (using renpy) i also wish if i could just do it from scratch like concernedape (the creator of stardew) but i don't have the necessary experience to do this right now that's why i'm studying to become a software engineer so i could build games,software and application by myself without any help that's also why i'm trying to lear to make website since it's also important for me, and it's also very fun!! i started learning html/css two years ago, and at first i had a hard time making a website look nice but recently i started learning again and i'm able to do more stuff than i could in the beginning.this website that you are viewing right now is just for me to talk about silly stuff like my interest, some funny comics i made or to just experiment with html, also to have the ability to experience 90's web since i was born in the 2000 i wasn't able to enjoy things like old mmos, aol,myspace and skyrock and also enjoy the peack of emo/kawaii/pastelgoth fashion which i'm heavily into and i'm planning on slowly changing my wardrobe to match my aesthetic since now i have my own money and those kind of clothes are more accesible in my country ( i live in a third world country so these stuff weren't really acceptable a few years ago) i also recently opened a paypal account to be able to do comissions and i'll start taking them after i finish my finals and hopefully if i make enough money i will add it to my saving to be able to buy a new grphic tablet which would be very helpful to me when i start my webcomic. however, as you can see my personall stuff are separate to my art stuff, so i'll probably never show my "real" art here because i don't want peope to find out about my mental issues and my personal life, so after i change my art accounts to something more professional i will build a second website that is more modern and less fun than this one lol to keep a kind of professional aura online also i will only link here my personal tumblr/twitter where I DO INTERACT WITH 3D / S3LFH4RM so again if you are not comfy with this simply leave the page i'm sorry i have to remind you all this again since i don't want people to report me justy for venting online, i sadly don't really have someone to confy into irl which is why i use the internet as a coping mechanismbut of course i do this on very specific places in order not to trigger some people who do not wish to see these type of posts that's why i have different account one solely for my art and one for my more personal stuff. i also decided to start a kind of "toxic" diary where i share only ed/sh stuff but it will not be on these page as i will a new one just for that so this one will be used for more general things without going super indepth with my issues. i think i have written more than enough in this entry and i'm sorry that you had to read all of this but thank you for doing anyways and i think i will sign off now and probably won't be super active here until next friday so see you there ٩(ˊᗜˋ*)و ♡

(no text art today since i wrote too much hehe)

2022年5月29日

FEELING:confused

today was my first day at my new psychiatrist and i was so scared..."૮₍ ˶•⤙•˶ ₎ა it went well i think? i'm not really sure i feel so conflicted about it he seems nice and all but i don't trust him, this is already my third one i'm tired of talking to someone only to stop seeing them after one or two appointement it feels like i'm saying really personal things to someone who won't do much to me,i know i will always be like this no matter what people try to do to me, i will always stay this way and i don't mind. all i want right now is to be left alone thankfully i don't have to go back until next month so i will try to convince my mom to stop going there. I will not actually have classes this upcoming days which is great so i'll be able to stay at home to revise. i can't wait for all of this to be over i know i keep saying it again and again but i really am tired of all of this, i feel burned out because of university and i just want to rest, my health is doing worse and worse everyday. i just want to be able to stay home and rest for a while, away from all the stress and anxiety. I have so many new things to add to this website i'm still not done with it yet! i still ne to make so many new pages ଘ(˵╹-╹)━☆ it makes me wonder if i should a potential sitemap later down the road i'm also probably going to change the layout soon too ! i have a few ideas i wanna try i just don't have much time to code right now... i will also decided not to add my socials medias on here yet since i don't feel comfortable with it but i will probably do it later when i make the about page, i also want to add a page for my animal crossing town/island after i pursache a 3ds. when iç finish with my finals my brother is taking out to get one and i'm so excited !!₍ᐢ•ﻌ•ᐢ₎ i have wanted one since i was younger but never go the chance to own one so i saved this year to be able to buy one! i can't wait to get animal crossing new leaf, i got new horizons for my switch and i love it so much but i heard that new leaf was technically better so i decided to get it, also i love the town vibes and different furnitures sets that you can get.Speaking on animal crossing, i also on planning to get the happy home paradise expansion pack, as someone who enjoys the game for the designing aspect this is perfect for me(ㅅ´ ˘ `) ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣀⠠⠤⠀⠀⠤⠄⣀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢀⡤⠤⣄⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣠⠔⡉⠔⢢⠂⠐⠒⡀⠐⠢⡳⣆⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⢀⡠⠤⠒⠉⠢⢀⡀⢀⡤⠤⢴⠕⠊⠀⠀⢱⡀⠀⠀⠀⢀⠼⠁⢢⣤⢰⡾⡆⢿⢧⠰⣧⡀⢹⡟⠳⡤⣀⣀⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⣐⠁⠀⠀⢀⠔⠋⣁⡙⠣⡀⠉⠉⠀⠀⠀⠀⠈⡇⠀⠀⠀⣜⠃⡇⣾⣿⢸⣿⣷⢾⡿⡦⣿⣦⠈⣯⡆⠈⢓⣤⠨⡂⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⣰⣂⣀⢄⣀⠀⠀⣰⡷⠊⠑⠘⢄⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣸⠁⠀⠀⢸⣿⢠⣧⣿⣽⡿⠟⠋⢻⣿⣿⣿⡏⠀⣿⣧⣾⣋⡼⠒⢤⠀⠀⠀ ⢀⡔⠁⠀⠀⠀⠘⢄⡴⢱⡿⣦⢄⡀⠈⠳⣄⣀⣀⢜⠏⠀⠀⠀⠀⢻⢻⣿⣿⣿⡆⠀⠀⠀⠙⠛⣶⠁⠀⣿⣿⣴⡞⢐⢠⡞⠀⠀⠀ ⣿⢫⠝⣯⢓⢦⠀⣸⢮⢙⡔⢎⡲⣙⢄⢄⠙⡦⡐⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠺⢻⡿⢳⠙⠁⠂⠀⠀⢠⣾⢂⠎⣸⣿⣿⣻⡷⡀⠏⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⢸⣩⢚⢧⢪⠜⢧⣟⣼⠫⢭⡒⠣⠮⣉⣫⠢⣈⠳⢄⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢠⣾⢁⣧⢧⣀⠀⠁⠀⢿⣿⣇⣴⣿⣿⣿⣳⢿⠌⢫⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠈⡦⡹⢔⠳⣍⣞⣮⣿⣘⠲⢬⢦⣄⠀⢈⢵⡓⠳⠦⣉⢢⠄⣀⣀⢀⢛⣼⣻⣿⣿⣿⣶⣶⣾⢿⣯⣿⣿⣿⢿⣾⣻⡇⢸⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠘⡴⢋⠴⡁⡾⠁⢯⡈⠙⣦⡌⢬⡉⢷⣕⠀⠀⠀⠀⠑⢕⡤⠉⠃⢉⣩⣿⡇⠉⢉⡩⠝⢚⣽⠟⣽⣿⣿⣿⣿⣳⣿⠀⡇⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠈⢇⡎⢁⡇⠀⡸⠀⠀⠀⠹⣆⢁⢸⣶⣶⣆⡀⠀⠀⠀⢱⠱⡀⢉⡿⡸⣇⢰⣿⢁⠀⣾⡏⣸⣏⠿⣿⣏⣿⢷⣿⡀⢷⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠉⢲⡃⠄⠇⠀⠀⠀⠀⠈⠫⣫⡉⠭⢙⠚⡷⣶⣦⡌⠀⠈⠻⣧⣿⠒⡇⣨⠽⡼⣷⢇⣻⣽⡷⠉⢻⣿⢯⣟⣇⢸⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣈⠥⠔⠤⢄⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠈⠲⡈⢄⢃⠆⣨⠁⠀⠀⠀⡀⢋⠻⣴⣵⡶⢛⢅⣴⠍⠁⠀⠀⢸⢿⣯⣏⠸⠈⡇⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⢠⡮⠒⠀⠀⠈⠑⢌⢢⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠈⢻⡆⠌⡜⠀⠀⠀⠀⠇⠸⠀⠱⣌⠳⣶⣉⣓⠋⠍⠉⢉⢞⣸⣟⣿⡀⠇⢱⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠐⠋⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠙⣇⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢸⠇⡄⠓⠯⣕⠒⠢⢄⠀⠀⠀⢹⡀⢸⠑⣄⢉⢂⠺⠵⢺⣾⣟⡾⡇⢸⡌⡆⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢸⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢈⡿⠋⢹⠒⡮⣳⡈⢄⠑⢄⠀⠀⡇⠸⠈⡘⡄⡆⡩⢊⡽⣿⣞⡟⣿⣻⣧⠰⡀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⡈⠀⠀⠀⠀⣰⠛⠀⢀⡞⠀⡏⡟⢣⡈⠐⠌⠢⡀⠀⠀⠀⠁⢸⠇⣱⡾⢽⣿⢯⣧⣿⡽⣿⡄⢃ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢠⠇⠀⠀⠀⠜⠀⠀⣠⡿⣷⢰⢡⠇⠺⠑⣅⠊⡔⠘⢄⡀⢀⡰⠃⢜⡟⣚⢼⣻⣷⢿⠙⣿⣻⡿⢀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢠⡋⠀⠀⢀⠊⠀⠀⣰⡿⣽⡿⣾⣸⣌⡐⢃⡏⠣⣄⠉⠆⡨⢉⠰⣱⢏⠐⣆⣺⢿⣯⢿⡄⡿⣷⣿⢃ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠤⠤⠀⠀⠠⠤⠔⠑⠀⠀⠠⠃⠂⠀⣼⣯⢳⣽⡇⡣⡇⠣⣨⠝⣷⡅⢺⣵⡗⡦⡔⢫⢹⡸⡑⡜⣯⡿⣯⣟⡿⣧⢻⣯⡗ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠉⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⡐⠁⠀⢀⣼⡻⣵⢫⡇⠿⢿⠁⠀⡙⠀⡇⠑⠬⢹⡇⠇⡑⠢⢄⡗⣏⠴⢹⣟⣟⡾⣷⢿⡸⣿⣿

(yes i'm doing this again hehe)

2022年5月28日

FEELING:stressed

first entry yay! this took so long to make and i think i'm not 100% satisfied with how it came out ^^' but i still think it look ok for now ...i will try to update the website more frequently after i'm done with my first year of college, i only have two more weeks ago and i finally will be free this year was intresting to say the least..i can't for it to end, this was probably one of the most stressful year of my life and i'm glad it's finally almost over, i have so many stuff i want to do this holidays i will sleep ,draw and code a lot!! i also have so many series,videogames to catch up on AHHH! im so excited ! ! !i will try to be on here more and update this website more regularly i have so many new ideas to share.
I hope my health will allow me to do all of this, i haven't really been doing good lately and my parents have been thinking about sending me to a ward and i'm so scared (つ﹏⊂) ... they are so creepy and mean i don't want to go there but they are concerned about me especially since i relpased into my s*lf h*rm tendencies, i just feel so overwhelwed lately i don't know what to do anymore, i don't feel good at home or in college , i'm no longer sure about my future and major, i just want to shut myself off the world and stay in my room, playing games watching animes andd drawing all day, i want to go back to that time where everything in my life didnt feel as suffocating as now૮₍˶Ó﹏Ò ⑅₎ა
tomorrow is sunday which means start of the week for me;; thankfully this week is very light classes wise because it's technically the end of the year,can't believe that this is my last week of classes and that next week i will pass my finals. i hope everything goes well i am so stressed over them, i'm scared i will fail.Tomorrow is going to be a bit scary since i will have to go to a new psychiatrist since my mom thinks, my meds are what caused my relapseଘ(|lI.‸.) this is the third one i will se this year and i'm starting to get scared it seems like no matter what i do, say nothing gets better...
⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣛⣟⣯⢟⣹⣋⣯⣿⣽⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣽⣫⠽⣻⢛⣿⢻⢯⣟⣿⣟⣿⣻⢿⡿⣿⢿⣿⢿⣿⣿⣿ ⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣾⣕⠎⡳⡙⢷⣜⠀⣍⣺⣽⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡄⡫⠔⠫⢒⢌⣿⣿⡿⡟⡟⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣞⣷ ⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣟⣿⡿⣍⠲⠐⠐⠙⢖⡈⣾⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡄⠉⠈⠁⠘⣿⣿⡇⢇⢹⡿⣆⠟⡴⢣⡝⡬⣛ ⣿⡽⣿⣿⣿⣹⣿⢿⣿⡇⣇⠑⡦⡀⠀⡈⢸⣿⣿⣿⣿⡿⢿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣇⠀⠀⠀⠀⣿⣿⠐⢀⢴⢻⡜⡱⢎⢧⢹⣘⡵ ⣿⣿⣿⡟⣿⠿⠿⢠⣼⡇⢻⠀⢸⢸⠣⡇⢸⣿⣿⣿⣿⠀⢸⣿⣿⡿⣿⢿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡇⠘⠛⠃⣤⣿⣟⠀⢘⠿⣤⢛⡻⠜⣤⢛⡤⠣ ⣿⡏⢿⣿⣆⠀⠈⢸⣛⠇⠸⠈⠀⠐⠀⡇⡞⣿⣿⣿⠉⠋⡌⠘⠛⠍⠉⠉⠛⣿⣿⣻⠇⠀⠀⠀⢫⡼⠇⠉⠫⣚⡜⡫⠅⠝⡂⢭⠰⡋ ⣿⠻⢮⣿⣻⡄⠀⢸⠭⠐⡃⠀⠀⠀⡜⠀⢠⣿⣿⢫⣹⠿⠃⠀⠀⠈⠻⠏⣙⣿⣿⣿⣿⣦⡀⠀⠰⡘⢵⠀⠀⠱⣰⢡⠊⣀⡑⠌⡑⢀ ⢳⡀⠀⠀⠈⠃⠀⠰⢘⠰⠀⠀⠀⡑⠀⠀⣿⣿⡇⡾⠩⣠⣤⠰⠄⠀⢖⠤⣪⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣷⠀⠀⡱⢸⠀⠀⠀⢣⢆⠣⠁⠔⠠⠀⠂ ⣌⢳⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢈⠠⠐⠀⠀⢀⠃⠀⠀⣿⣿⣿⣄⢋⠰⠇⡐⠒⠀⠄⠋⠈⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⠀⠀⡐⢩⠀⠀⠀⠀⢷⡇⡤⠀⠀⠈⠡ ⠘⠿⣦⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢈⠐⠀⠀⡌⠀⠀⠀⢻⡿⣿⡷⣦⣄⡀⠈⢑⠀⠀⣤⣼⣿⡿⠿⣽⣿⣿⠀⠀⠐⢂⠀⠀⠀⠀⠘⣷⡓⠀⠀⠐⢀ ⠀⠀⠈⠃⠀⠀⠀⠀⠂⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢸⡿⣡⠒⠒⢿⡇⠀⢸⠀⠀⢹⣿⡟⠈⠀⢢⢻⡟⠀⠀⠈⣀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣇⣃⢂⡀⠀⣸ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣠⣀⡀⠀⠘⠀⠀⠀⠀⢸⣱⠁⠀⠀⢘⠀⠀⢸⠀⠀⢸⡿⠁⠀⠀⢨⡸⡇⢰⢁⠀⠀⣀⠁⠀⠀⣀⠸⠭⠤⠤⠤⢹ ⠀⠀⠀⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠈⠁⠒⠀⠀⠀⠈⠉⠂⠀⠀⡆⠀⠀⢸⠀⠀⠀⠃⠀⠀⠀⣾⡟⠂⠘⠁⠁⠁⠀⠁⡔⠁⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠠⢄⠀⠀⠀⠐⠄⠀⠀⠀⡀⠀⠀⠈⡀⠐⠀⠀⠀⣸⠀⠀⠀⠃⠀⢀⣼⣯⣟⡆⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⡼⠀⠀⠀⠀⣠⠆⠀⠀⠀ ⠂⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠈⣆⠀⠀⠀⠈⠄⠀⠀⠐⡀⠈⢀⡶⡀⠀⠀⢀⣯⡆⠀⠀⠀⣠⠾⠛⢝⣷⢺⡀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠁⠀⠀⠀⢠⡇⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠈⠄⠀⠀⠀⢀⢔⠟⠀⠀⠀⠀⠐⠀⠀⠀⢡⣀⡮⠊⠈⠒⠒⠀⠁⠽⠒⠒⠊⠀⠈⠪⡄⣩⠧⡇⠀⠀⠀⠀⣀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢫⣆⣀⣠⣄ ⣟⢩⠡⢋⠉⠩⠉⠇⠈⠉⠀⠠⠆⠤⠼⠼⠲⠤⠤⠄⠤⠤⠠⠀⠠⠬⠄⠀⠀⡀⣀⡔⢭⡙⣌⠓⠓⠓⠛⠛⢛⣋⡥⣉⢺⣍⣲⡱⣦⣫

(this is kind of fun to do hehe might do it for every entry..)